0 Comments

The 2011 Chicago Bears Schedule

| April 19th, 2011

The Games
Week One: Sunday September 11 – Falcons

Week Two: Sunday September 18 – @ New Orleans

Week Three: Sunday September 25 – Packers

Week Four: Sunday October 2 – Panthers

Week Five: Monday October 10@ Detroit  

Week Six: Sunday October 16 – Vikings (primetime)

Week Seven: Sunday October 23 –  @ Tampa Bay (in London, England*)

Week Eight: Sunday October 30 – BYE

Week Nine: Monday November 7 @ Philadelphia

Week Ten: Sunday November 13 – Lions

Week Eleven: Sunday November 20 – Chargers

Week Twelve: Sunday November 27 – @ Raiders

Week Thirteen: Sunday December 4 – Chiefs

Week Fourteen: Sunday December 11 – @ Broncos

Week Fifteen: Sunday December 18 – Seahawks

Week Sixteen: Sunday December 25at Green Bay (primetime)

Week Seventeen: Sunday January 1 – at Minnesota

*If the lockout is not ended by August 1st, this game will by played at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida.

© Da' Bears Blog